Pay up to $1,500 less over 6 months for your GLP-1. And skip clinics with FDA alerts.¹
We compare real price, fine print and trust signals for 34 clinics. Free.
Information, not medical advice. We don't guarantee any clinic. Medical disclaimer · Affiliates
| Clinic | Medication | All-in/mo* | 6 mo (est.) | Signal | Details |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Text2MD Spanish-speaking careWhatsApp |
Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$112 | $672 | More transparent | |
Published price$112 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| HolaVida Spanish-speaking care |
Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$129 | $774 | More transparent | |
Published price$129 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| NuestraRx Spanish-speaking careWhatsApp |
Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$139 | $834 | More transparent | |
Published price$139 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Text2MD Spanish-speaking careWhatsApp |
Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$190 | $1,140 | More transparent | |
Published price$190 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| HolaVida Spanish-speaking care |
Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$190 | $1,140 | More transparent | |
Published price$190 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| REMEVi Health Spanish-speaking care |
Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$215.58 | $1,294 | More transparent | |
Published price$199 every 4 weeks
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| NuestraRx Spanish-speaking careWhatsApp |
Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$239 | $1,434 | More transparent | |
Published price$239 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Sesame Care Spanish-speaking care |
Semaglutide oral Brand · Wegovy (pastilla) |
$248 | $1,488–$2,388 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$149 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$99/mo
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| REMEVi Health Spanish-speaking care |
Semaglutide oral Compounded |
$269.75 | $1,618 | More transparent | |
Published price$249 every 4 weeks
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| REMEVi Health Spanish-speaking care |
Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$291.42 | $1,748 | More transparent | |
Published price$269 every 4 weeks
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Vidamed Spanish-speaking care |
Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$297 | $1,782 | More transparent | |
Published price$297 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Vidamed Spanish-speaking care |
Semaglutide oral Compounded |
$297 | $1,782 | More transparent | |
Published price$297 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Vidamed Spanish-speaking care |
Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$397 | $2,382 | More transparent | |
Published price$397 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Vidamed Spanish-speaking care |
Tirzepatide oral Compounded |
$397 | $2,382 | More transparent | |
Published price$397 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Cora Health Spanish support |
Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$175 | $1,050 | More transparent | |
Published price$175 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Cora Health Spanish support |
Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$225 | $1,350 | More transparent | |
Published price$225 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Eden | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$99 | $594 | FDA letter | |
Published price$99 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Lttl | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$99 | $594 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$99 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Eden | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$129 | $774 | FDA letter | |
Published price$129 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Strut Health | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$129 | $774 | FDA letter | |
Published price$129 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| CoreAge Rx | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$139 | $834 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$139 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceThird-party figure · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Lttl | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$149 | $894 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$149 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| OrderlyMeds | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$149 | $894 | FDA letter | |
Published price$149 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| NovoCare Pharmacy (Novo Nordisk) | Semaglutide oral Brand · Wegovy (pastilla) |
$149 | $894–$1,794 | More transparent | |
Published price$149 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Sprout Health | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$161.42 | $968 | FDA letter | |
Published price$149 every 4 weeks
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Trimi Health | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$175 | $1,050 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$175 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Henry Meds | Liraglutide injection Compounded |
$179 | $1,074 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$179 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Amble | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$179 | $1,074 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$179 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceThird-party figure · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| CoreAge Rx | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$199 | $1,194 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$199 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceThird-party figure · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Oria Meds | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$199 | $1,084 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$199 /mo
Intro price$89
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| VIV RX | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$199 | $1,194 | FDA letter | |
Published price$199 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceThird-party figure · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Sprout Health | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$215.58 | $1,294 | FDA letter | |
Published price$199 every 4 weeks
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Trimi Health | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$235 | $1,410 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$235 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Join Josie | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$249 | $1,494 | FDA letter | |
Published price$249 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Zappy | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$249 | $1,494 | FDA letter | |
Published price$249 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Gala Health | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$249 | $1,494 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$249 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceThird-party figure · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| VIV RX | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$279 | $1,674 | FDA letter | |
Published price$279 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceThird-party figure · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Henry Meds | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$297 | $1,782 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$297 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Embody | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$299 | $1,574 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$299 /mo
Intro price$79
Membership$0
SourceThird-party figure · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| OrderlyMeds | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$299 | $1,794 | FDA letter | |
Published price$299 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| MEDVi | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$299 | $1,674 | FDA letter | |
Published price$299 /mo
Intro price$179
Membership$0
SourceThird-party figure · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| SkinnyRx | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$299 | $1,594 | FDA letter | |
Published price$299 /mo
Intro price$99
Membership$0
SourceThird-party figure · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Willow | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$299 | $1,794–$2,394 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$299 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Gala Health | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$299 | $1,794 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$299 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceThird-party figure · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Found | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$313.08 | $1,759 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$289 every 4 weeks
Intro price$179
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| LillyDirect (Eli Lilly) | Tirzepatide injection Brand · Zepbound |
$323.92 | $1,943–$2,918 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$299 every 4 weeks
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceThird-party figure · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Amble | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$329 | $1,974 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$329 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceThird-party figure · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Lemonaid Health | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
$348 | $2,088 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$299 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$49/mo
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Lemonaid Health | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$348 | $2,088 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$299 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$49/mo
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Embody | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$349 | $1,874 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$349 /mo
Intro price$129
Membership$0
SourceThird-party figure · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Join Josie | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$349 | $2,094 | FDA letter | |
Published price$349 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Zappy | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$349 | $2,094 | FDA letter | |
Published price$349 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| NovoCare Pharmacy (Novo Nordisk) | Semaglutide injection Brand · Wegovy (pluma) |
$349 | $1,794–$1,994 | More transparent | |
Published price$349 /mo
Intro price$199
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| NovoCare Pharmacy (Novo Nordisk) | Semaglutide injection Brand · Ozempic (pluma) |
$349 | $1,794–$2,394 | More transparent | |
Published price$349 /mo
Intro price$199
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Oria Meds | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$369 | $1,974 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$369 /mo
Intro price$129
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| GoodRx for Weight Loss | Semaglutide injection Brand · Wegovy (pluma) |
$388 | $2,028–$2,228 | More transparent | |
Published price$349 /mo
Intro price$199
Membership$39/mo
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Found | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$388.92 | $2,182 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$359 every 4 weeks
Intro price$219
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| MEDVi | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$399 | $2,274 | FDA letter | |
Published price$399 /mo
Intro price$279
Membership$0
SourceThird-party figure · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Willow | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
$399 | $2,394–$3,294 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$399 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Ro Body Program | Tirzepatide injection Brand · Zepbound |
$448 | $2,688–$3,588 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$299 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$149/mo
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Ro Body Program | Semaglutide injection Brand · Wegovy |
$498 | $2,988–$3,288 | Incomplete info | |
Published price$349 /mo
Intro price—
Membership$149/mo
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| Hims & Hers Spanish: unverified |
Semaglutide injection Brand · Wegovy (pluma) |
from $199 | — | FDA letter | |
Published pricefrom $199* plan not specified
Intro price—
Membership$149/mo
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| PreventiveMD | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
from $83 | — | Incomplete info | |
Published pricefrom $83* plan not specified
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| PreventiveMD | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
from $97 | — | Incomplete info | |
Published pricefrom $97* plan not specified
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| PreventiveMD | Semaglutide injection Brand · Wegovy |
— | — | Incomplete info | |
Published priceNot published
Intro price—
Membership$49/mo
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| bmiMD | Semaglutide injection Compounded |
from $119 | — | Incomplete info | |
Published pricefrom $119* plan not specified
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
| bmiMD | Tirzepatide injection Compounded |
from $179 | — | Incomplete info | |
Published pricefrom $179* plan not specified
Intro price—
Membership$0
SourceRead by GLP Claro · 2026-10-17
Full profile → | |||||
* Regular price + mandatory membership; excludes taxes and labs. 6 months is an estimate, not a quote. The signal is not a medical rating. Confirm with the clinic before paying. Methodology
¹ “Up to $1,500”: difference between the highest and lowest 6-month estimate for compounded injectable tirzepatide among clinics without an FDA warning letter in our list, using only prices GLP Claro read on the clinic's own page (Willow $2,394 vs Lttl $894; published prices as of 2026-10-17). Your actual cost may vary. How we calculate it
Before you pay, check
- Does the price include medication, consultation and labs?In 2025 the FTC alleged NextMed failed to make clear the drug was not included. FTC ↗
- Is there a minimum term or penalty? How do you cancel?Per the FTC, 25,000+ NextMed customers asked to cancel within a 12-month term. FTC ↗
- Is the pharmacy licensed in your state and LegitScript-certified?FDA has seized counterfeit Ozempic in the US drug supply chain. FDA ↗
- Has the clinic received an FDA warning letter?10 clinics in our list have one. How we check
- Is it brand or compounded? If compounded, which chemical form, and is it a pen or a vial?FDA has reported measuring errors with compounded semaglutide vials, some leading to hospitalization. FDA ↗
- Is there a clinician for follow-up, in your language?7 clinics in our list offer Spanish-language care or support. See
Weekly newsletter · Coming soon
Not live yet: this form does not send or store anything.